Consultation on COTPA 2003 (Advancing Tobacco Control with Special Emphasis on Capacity Building and Enforcement)

The programme was chaired by Deputy CMOH-II Dr. Kunal Dey and attended by other senior govt officials like BMOH Shri Pranab Kumar Mazumdar, Smita Bandopadhyay DPS Howrah, Dr. Papri Nayak DADHS (In Charge Child Health), Soma Sarkhel Senior PHN Domjur, Mrinmayee Jana PHN Domjur.

Programme Date: 02-05-2015